locations where you can Come Taste and purchase our Gourmet Spread and Dressing

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 8 am to 1 pm:  Woodstock Farmer’s Market, Historic Woodstock Square, 121 W Van Buren St, Woodstock, IL  60098

Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 10 am to 2 pm:  Schaumburg Towers – American Landmark Properties, Atrium Lobby, 1400 American Lane, Schaumburg, IL 60173

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 10 am to 2 pm:  Garfield Park Neighborhood Market, The Hatchery, 135 N. Kedzie, Chicago, IL 60612

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 8 am to 2 pm:  Wheaton French Market, Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main & Liberty, Wheaton, IL 60187

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 8 am to 1 pm:  St. Chrysostom’s Farmers Market, 1424 North Dearborn, Chicago, IL 60610

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019 from 8 am to 1 pm:  Lisle French Market, Prairie Walk Pond, Garfield Avenue Park, North of Burlington, Lisle, IL 60532 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 from 2:30 pm to 7 pm:  Riverside Farmers Market, Centennial Plaza near the Historic Water Tower, 10 Pine Avenue, Riverside, IL 60546 

Saturday, June 8, 2019 from 8 am to 12 pm:  Batavia Farmer’s Market, 1 North River St.  (between Wilson and State St), Batavia, IL 60510

Thursday, June 13, 2019 from 4 pm to 7 pm: Garfield Park Neighborhood Market, The Hatchery, 135 N. Kedzie, Chicago, IL 60612

Saturday, June 15, 2019 from 7 am to 1 pm:  Park Ridge Farmers Market, 15 Prairie Ave. (at the intersection of Prairie Ave. and Main St.), Park Ridge, IL 60068

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 from 8 am to 1 pm:  Woodstock Farmer’s Market, Historic Woodstock Square, 121 W Van Buren St, Woodstock, IL  60098

Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 8 am to 2 pm:  Wheaton French Market, Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main & Liberty, Wheaton, IL 60187

 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 from 2:30 pm to 7 pm:  Riverside Farmers Market, Centennial Plaza near the Historic Water Tower, 10 Pine Avenue, Riverside, IL 60546 

Saturday, July 13, 2019 from 8 am to 12 pm:  Batavia Farmer’s Market, 1 North River St.  (between Wilson and State St), Batavia, IL 60510

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 from 8 am to 1 pm:  Woodstock Farmer’s Market, Historic Woodstock Square, 121 W Van Buren St, Woodstock, IL  60098

Thursday, July 18, 2019 from 4 pm to 7 pm: Garfield Park Neighborhood Market, The Hatchery, 135 N. Kedzie, Chicago, IL 60612

Saturday, July 20, 2019 from 7 am to 1 pm:  Park Ridge Farmers Market, 15 Prairie Ave. (at the intersection of Prairie Ave. and Main St.), Park Ridge, IL 60068

Sunday, July 21, 2019 from 11 am to 3 pm:  East Grand Farmers & Artisan Market, 3559 Grand Avenue (Parking lot of the Salvation Army at the corner of Belle Plaine/Grand Avenue), Gurnee, IL 60031 

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 from 2:30 pm to 7 pm:  Riverside Farmers Market, Centennial Plaza near the Historic Water Tower, 10 Pine Avenue, Riverside, IL 60546 

Saturday, August 10, 2019 from 8 am to 12 pm:  Batavia Farmer’s Market, 1 North River St.  (between Wilson and State St), Batavia, IL 60510

Saturday, August 17, 2019 from 7 am to 1 pm:  Park Ridge Farmers Market, 15 Prairie Ave. (at the intersection of Prairie Ave. and Main St.), Park Ridge, IL 60068

Sunday, August 18, 2019 from 11 am to 3 pm:  East Grand Farmers & Artisan Market, 3559 Grand Avenue (Parking lot of the Salvation Army at the corner of Belle Plaine/Grand Avenue), Gurnee, IL 60031 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 from 8 am to 1 pm:  Woodstock Farmer’s Market, Historic Woodstock Square, 121 W Van Buren St, Woodstock, IL  60098

Saturday, August 31, 2019 from 8 am to 2 pm:  Wheaton French Market, Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main & Liberty, Wheaton, IL 60187

 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 from 2:30 pm to 7 pm:  Riverside Farmers Market, Centennial Plaza near the Historic Water Tower, 10 Pine Avenue, Riverside, IL 60546

Saturday, September 14, 2019 from 8 am to 12 pm:  Batavia Farmer’s Market, 1 North River St.  (between Wilson and State St), Batavia, IL 60510

Sunday, September 15, 2019 from 11 am to 3 pm:  East Grand Farmers & Artisan Market, 3559 Grand Avenue (Parking lot of the Salvation Army at the corner of Belle Plaine/Grand Avenue), Gurnee, IL 60031 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 from 8 am to 1 pm:  Woodstock Farmer’s Market, Historic Woodstock Square, 121 W Van Buren St, Woodstock, IL  60098

Saturday, September 21, 2019 from 7 am to 1 pm:  Park Ridge Farmers Market, 15 Prairie Ave. (intersection of Prairie Ave. and Main St.), Park Ridge, IL 60068

Saturday, September 28, 2019 from 8 am to 2 pm:  Wheaton French Market, Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main & Liberty, Wheaton, IL 60187

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 from 2:30 pm to 7 pm:  Riverside Farmers Market, Centennial Plaza near the Historic Water Tower, 10 Pine Avenue, Riverside, IL 60546

Saturday, October 5, 2019 from 8 am to 12 pm:  Batavia Farmer’s Market, 1 North River St.  (between Wilson and State St), Batavia, IL 60510

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 from 8 am to 1 pm:  Woodstock Farmer’s Market, Historic Woodstock Square, 121 W Van Buren St, Woodstock, IL  60098

Saturday, October 17, 2019 from 7 am to 1 pm:  Park Ridge Farmers Market, 15 Prairie Ave. (intersection of Prairie Ave. and Main St.), Park Ridge, IL 60068

Sunday, October 20, 2019 from 11 am to 3 pm:  East Grand Farmers & Artisan Market, 3559 Grand Avenue (Parking lot of the Salvation Army at the corner of Belle Plaine/Grand Avenue), Gurnee, IL 60031 

Saturday, October 26, 2019 from 8 am to 2 pm:  Wheaton French Market, Municipal Parking Lot 3, Main & Liberty, Wheaton, IL 60187

 

 

 

Copyright© 2019 Nal’s Kitchen LLC    |   All Rights Reserved